c
c
e

Our Team

Success calls for teamwork. We have an international team of architects, designers, media experts, project managers and traders working on your success. More than 130 members of staff, located at the world's most important exhibition sites, offer advice, planning, management and fulfilment services for your ready-made, perfect display. From exhibition stands to entire themed worlds, shop systems or museum shows. For the last 65 years. After all, we understand – and we do.Erfolg ist Teamarbeit.

 

Stand con­struc­tion

Ediz Resit

Business Director national / international

Deutsch, English, Türkçe

 

Phone  +49 511 74074-13

Mobile +49 170 4837829

 

ediz.resit@holtmann.de

ASTRIDE SIEVERING

Director Business Development

Deutsch, English, Français, Español

 

Phone  +49 511 74074-848

Mobile +49 170 4529391

 

astride.sievering@holtmann.de

MARCO BAUER

Consulting

Deutsch, English, Español

 

Phone  +49 911 400835-18

Mobile +49 171 1924670

 

marco.bauer@holtmann.de

Themed Concepts, Museums & Retail

Björn Wiedenhöft

Consulting

Deutsch, English

 

Phone  +49 511 74074-59

Mobile +49 170 8176114

 

bjoern.wiedenhoeft@holtmann.de

Concept, Design & Graphic

Nicole Behnken

Consulting

Deutsch, English

 

Phone  +49 511 74074-834

 

nicole.behnken@holtmann.de

Media-
Inte­gra­tion & Holo­deck

Marco Schattschneider

Consulting

Deutsch, English

 

Phone +49 511 74074-65

Mobile +49 151 72725354

 

marco.schattschneider@holtmann.de

 

Inter­national Desk

Claus holtmann

Director International

Deutsch, English, Italiano

 

Phone  +49 511 74074-56

Mobile +49 171 7503666

 

claus@holtmann.de

Turkish Desk

Serap acikgöz

Head of Turkish Desk

Deutsch, English, Français, Türkçe, اللغة العربية

 

Phone  +49 511 74074-817

Mobile +49 160 5388500

 

serap.acikgoez@holtmann.de

China Desk

Wei-Jane Toung

Head of China desk

Deutsch, English, Español, 中文

 

Phone  +49 511 74074-53

Mobile +49 171 3372392

 

jane.toung@holtmann.de

India/
Pacific Desk

Rudra Kanta Dutta

Director India-Pacific

English, हिन्दी

 

Phone  +49 511 74074-854

Mobile +49 151 62461508

 

rudra.dutta@holtmann.de

international consultants

hao li

China senior consultant - freelancer

Deutsch, English, 中文

 

Phone +49 511 74074-74

Mobile +49 152 33862103

 

hao.li@holtmann.de

martin urbon

portugal senior consultant - freelancer

Deutsch, English, Português

 

Phone +49 511 74074-0

Mobile +49 151 41851135

 

martin.urbon@holtmann.de

Marketing &

public relations

Wei-Jane Toung

marketing and public relations

Deutsch, English, Español, 中文

 

Phone  +49 511 74074-53

Mobile +49 171 3372392

 

jane.toung@holtmann.de

Accounting

Ursula Feldhausen

Accounting

Phone +49 511 74074-38

Fax     +49 511 74074-26

 

ursula.feldhausen@holtmann.de

Senior Mangement

Senior Manager

Bettina Dombrowski

Phone  +49 511 74074-55

Mobile +49 160 3647870

 

bettina.dombrowski@holtmann.de

Purchasing, IT, Logistic,
Authorized Officer

Björn Wellershoff

Phone  +49 511 74074-70

Mobile +49 175 1832006

 

bjoern.wellershoff@holtmann.de

Budget Coaching, Authorized Officer

Frank Rakebrand

Phone +49 511 74074-45

Mobile +49 170 2941833

 

frank.rakebrand@holtmann.de

Board of Directors

Claus Holtmann

Profil

Jörg Zeißig

Profil

Frank Peschutter

Profil

Michael Podubrin

Profil

Sven Lamlé

Profil